CONTACT US

If you have any requirements or need further information, please don't hesitate to contact us.
+47 51 57 28 00


sales@dwellop.no
Koppholen 25, 4313 Sandnes
Norway
NAME*
EMAIL*
MESSAGE*

Helge
Helge

CEO

Helge Hustoft

+47 51 57 29 12 : Office

+47 91 57 58 76 : Mobile

helge.hustoft@dwellop.no
Torstein
Torstein

Engineering Manager

Torstein Thomassen

+47 51 57 29 20 : Office

+47 41 14 41 89 : Mobile

torstein.thomassen@dwellop.no
Ole-Andreas-Somme-bw
Ole-Andreas-Somme-bw

Spare Parts

Ole Andreas Sømme

+47 51 57 28 62 : Office

+47 98 44 90 98 : Mobile

ole.andreas.somme@dwellop.no
Paul_Olav
Paul_Olav

Senior Technical Advisor - Sales

Paul Olav Myklebust

+47 51 57 28 61 : Office

+47 91 81 17 47 : Mobile

paul.olav.myklebust@dwellop.no
Kjetil%20Nesse
Kjetil%20Nesse

Operational Manager

Kjetil Nesse

+47 51 57 28 50 : Office

+47 97 04 32 29 : Mobile

kjetil.nesse@dwellop.no